Monday, October 6, 2008

Wingfold Trilogy ~ Three Books in One

As far as I can find, the three books The Curate's Awakening, The Lady's Confession, and The Baron's Apprenticeship are no longer in print as separate novels but can now be bought here as a three-in-one volume entitled The Curate of Glaston.
Find out more about George MacDonald and his various works at!


Rosebud said...

Very exciting indeed!! =P

juli said...

He sounds like a good author! Have you read alot of his books?

Melanie said...

Yes, he is an EXCELLENT author! :-D I have read maybe ten or more of his novels, and many of those I have read several times over! ;-)